A coach can create a private template training plan that only they can see.

To make a plan private, go to Coaching from the dashboard.

Next, select Plans.

When you've seen the plan you would like to choose, click on the edit button.

Check the privacy box to set "Hide from all other coaches" option. The plan will never display for any coaches other than yourself.

Note: this will also force the plan to set your coach account as the owner of the plan.

Coaches with full admin access will be able to see all training plans regardless of this setting.

Did this answer your question?