Sometimes a completed workout might incorrectly sync to a planned workout. You can work around this by first copying and pasting the incorrectly synced workout.

Click on the three bars to copy and then on the day to paste.

Now paste the workout on to the same day. This will copy all of the planned fields but not the completed fields.

Now delete the original workout

Did this answer your question?