We've just released an often requested feature into the new plan builder. You can now copy/apply training  sessions from one athlete to another athlete.

Watch the quick video here or see a full length video and details instructions in the following support document http://support.trainingtilt.com/training-plans/athlete-training-plans/copying-workouts-between-athletes

A few bug fixes for the new plan builder have gone live today including;

  1. Page no longer scrolls to the top after opening a session in edit mode
  2. Some dialog boxes that were being hidden underneath the statistics section now show on top so they are fully visible.
  3. A bug where in some instances clicking the "Save all" button of workouts appeared to do nothing and did not actually save all the workouts has been fixed.

Did this answer your question?