We've added a new feature permission so you can now hide the export plans to PDF button for groups of users who you do not want to export plans to PDF.

This works as an alternative to the existing permission that allows you to show the button but alert the user they don't have access to export.

You can access the "Feature Security" page from the Settings menu.

Did this answer your question?