You can now have more flexibility in controlling who doesn't and does have access to your custom pages inside your Training Platform.

When configuration a page you can now add group that do have access and groups that you do not want to have access.

If no access groups are selected then everyone has access. But if one or more access groups are selected then only members of that group have access.

If any deny access groups are selected then members of those groups will never have access to that page even if they are members of an allow access group.

To configure go to your custom page inside your training platform, then click the configure button and go to the "Permissions" tab.

Did this answer your question?