We've just added two new bulk tasks so coaches can remove access to individual training plans in bulk. You can access the Bulk Tasks feature from the admin menu.

This option allows you unlink a training plan from all members who currently have access to it. It will also be unlinked from all membership plans so that no new members will be given access.

Scenario: You want to retire or remove and old Training Plan. You want to revoke access to a specific Training Plan from all members and you don't want any new members to have access to the plan.

This option will unlink a Training Plan from a specific Membership Plan. It will also unlink the Training Plan from any members who were given access to it via the specific Membership Plan.

Scenario: You want to revoke access of a Training Plan for members who signed up to a specific Membership Plan but you still want to allow access to the plan to other members.

Did this answer your question?